NNPS-TV

Newport News Public Schools TV and the Telecommunications Center

grad cap

The NNPS high school graduations are livestreamed on YouTube and recorded for TV. They will be broadcast on NNPS-TV throughout the summer.

YouTube

The NNPS graduations are livestreamed on the Telecom student YouTube channel at youtube.com/nnpstelecom. After the ceremony, the videos are available for viewing on demand.

NNPS-TV Broadcast/Webstream Schedule

The 2024 graduation ceremonies will be broadcast on NNPS-TV twice a day for two weeks during the summer.

Tune in to Cox Channel 47/Verizon Fios Channel 17 to see the graduation ceremonies.  The channel may also be accessed online at nnpstv.com, or on the NNPS-TV Roku and Apple TV channels as well as via the NNPS-TV app.

Heritage High School:

Monday, June 17, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Monday, July 8, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

Menchville High School:

Wednesday, June 19, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Tuesday, July 9, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.
(Note: No replay Tuesday, June 18 due to the regular School Board meeting at 6:30 p.m.)

Warwick High School:

Thursday, June 20, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Wednesday, July 10, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

Woodside High School:

Friday, June 21, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Thursday, July 11, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

Denbigh High School:

Saturday, June 22, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Friday, July 12, 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

An Achievable Dream High School:

Sunday, June 23 at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Saturday, July 13 at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.